Live at Montreux
Stuff, caught here in their only performance at Montreux, combined the talents of five amazing musicians: Cornell Dupree on guitar, Gordon Edwards on bass, Steve Gadd on drums, Eric Gale on guitar and Richard Tee on keyboards. Individually they were amongst the most sought after session players of their day but together as Stuff they had a magic all of their own, brilliantly captured on this film, which also features a guest appearance from vocalist Odetta on 'Oh Happy Day' and specially written sleeve notes by Gordon Edwards and longtime fan of the band Chris Rea.
Live at Montreux
  • Watch Full Concert
  • 1. Foots - Stuff
  • 2. Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm Yours - Stuff
  • 3. The Gadd Solo + Stuff's Stuff - Stuff
  • 4. That's The Way Of The World - Stuff
  • 5. Feelin' Alright - Stuff
  • 6. Lift Every Voice And Sing + Happy Day - Stuff
  • 7. How Long Will It Last - Stuff
  • 8. You Are So Beautiful - Stuff
  • 9. Boogie On Reggae Woman - Stuff
  • 10. Do It Again - Stuff