Etta James
Burning Down the House
Etta James, and her long time backing band - The Roots Band, showcases her ability to take on any genre and conquer it. In Burning Down The House she goes from the sultry jazz of 'At Last' to the Rock'n'Roll of 'I Just Wanna Make Love to You,' to the deep blues of 'I'd Rather Go Blind' to the funk of 'You Can Leave Your Hat On.'
Etta James
Burning Down the House
  • Watch Full Concert
  • 1. Come to Mama - Etta James
  • 2. I just want to make love to you/Born to be wild - Etta James
  • 3. I'd rather go blind - Etta James
  • 4. All the way down - Etta James
  • 5. Love and happiness/Take me to the river - Etta James
  • 6. My funny Valentine - Etta James
  • 7. Sugar on the floor - Etta James