Diana Krall
Live In Paris

Filmed live at the Paris Olympia to a sell out audience, this concert features the captivating voice of Diana Krall who delivers a sensual collection of romantic ballads and bossa novas. Diana is accompanied by the Orchestre Symphonique Europeen & Paris Jazz Big Band, as well as her own recording jazz band flown in especially from LA. In addition to this, she also welcomes legendary conductor Claus Ogerman. This live performance features tracks from her latest album 'The Look of Love' and the full set from her sensational world tour.

Diana Krall
Live In Paris
  • Watch Full Concert
  • 1. I Love Being Here With You - Diana Krall
  • 2. Lets Fall In Love - Diana Krall
  • 3. The Look Of Love - Diana Krall
  • 4. Deed I Do - Diana Krall
  • 5. Devil May Care - Diana Krall
  • 6. Cry Me A River - Diana Krall
  • 7. Under My Skin - Diana Krall
  • 8. East Of The Sun - Diana Krall
  • 9. I Get Along - Diana Krall
  • 10. ?S Wonderful - Diana Krall